What happens when a workflow changes; do app updates need to be published? 24 December 2025 13:38 Updated Updates are automatic, though you will need to activate the workflow version you’d like to use moving forward. Related articles Is OTP available across all pricing tiers? What channels are supported (SMS/email)? How long does it take to configure a workflow?